Cannabis Start-Up

Mary Jane Berlin Boosts Start-Ups

The German cannabis market is still a small market, but it is growing rapidly. Even large international corporations such as Coca Cola, Lidl or DM have already discovered cannabis products for themselves. With the opening of the market, new business models are developing and many start-ups have creative ideas to shake up the market.

As Germany’s leading cannabis expo with contacts to all relevant companies and customers, we want to support ambitious young entrepreneurs in their project.

For the first time, a platform for young entrepreneurs in the cannabis industry will be created in 2019. This includes i.a. a pitching stage to introduce your business model!

Reasons to participate

Business 
Discuss your business model directly with potential customers / suppliers. Find like-minded business partners or interested investors. Get feedback on how your business model will arrive in the market.

Network
Build your network in the European cannabis industry. Connect with already established companies, business partners, customers and suppliers. They help you to further develop your start-up and to create the necessary infrastructure.

Knowledge Sharing
Exchange experiences with a variety of companies and experts in the cannabis industry. Learn about legislative developments, distribution channels, and much more. Take your start-up to the next level!

Mary Jane Berlin – there to support you!

Apply with your start-up now and get more information!

 

Start-Up Application

Cannabis Start-Up

Mary Jane Berlin Boosts Start-Ups

Der deutsche Cannabismarkt ist noch ein kleiner Markt, welcher jedoch rasant wächst. Auch internationale Großkonzerne wie Coca Cola, Lidl oder DM haben bereits Cannabisprodukte für sich entdeckt. Mit der Öffnung des Marktes entwickeln sich neue Geschäftsmodelle und viele Start-Ups haben kreative Ideen zum Aufmischen des Marktes.

Als Deutschlands führende Cannabismesse mit Kontakten zu allen relevanten Unternehmen und Kunden möchten wir ehrgeizige Jungunternehmer bei ihrem Vorhaben unterstützen.

2019 wird erstmalig eine Plattform für Jungunternehmer in der Cannabisbranche geschaffen. Diese beinhaltet u.a. eine Pitching Stage zum Vorstellen deines Geschäftsmodells!

Gründe zum Teilnehmen:

Business 
Diskutiere dein Geschäftsmodell direkt mit potentiellen Kunden/Lieferanten. Finde gleichgesinnte Geschäftspartner oder interessierte Investoren. Erhalte Feedback, wie dein Geschäftsmodell im Markt ankommen wird.

Netzwerk
Baue dein Netzwerk in der europäischen Cannabisbranche auf, sei es mit bereits etablierten Unternehmen, Geschäftspartnern, Kunden und Lieferanten. Sie helfen dir dein Start-Up weiter auszubauen und eine Infrastruktur zu schaffen.

Wissensaustausch
Tausche dich mit vielfältigen Unternehmen und Experten der Cannabisindustrie aus. Erfahre mehr über die Entwicklung in der Gesetzgebung, Distributionskanäle und vieles mehr. Bringe dein Start-Up auf das nächste Level!

Mary Jane Berlin – da um Euch zu unterstützen!

Bewirb dich jetzt mit deinem Start-Up und erhalte nähere Infos!

 

Start-Up Bewerbung